Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Huelskamp

Jessie Huelskamp

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Huelskamp
"Terrific care of getting my new policy started! Chad and Blake kept me in the loop every step of the way and made everything so easy! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Diana Clemons

Diana Clemons

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Clemons
"Seth was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Very polite."
Profile photo of Terry French

Terry French

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry French
"No matter what life handed me good or bad I have to say state farm insurance has taken care of me thank you so much State Farm for all your help from my car insurance and now my home insurance and with reasonable price.too I thought it was going to cost me a arm and a leg to get home Insurance but I was shocked it was way lower then I though."
Profile photo of JTS jts

JTS jts

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JTS jts
"Chad was pretty chill and understanding when it came to the payment portion for my insurance, he also found me a ridiculously good quote for my car….thank you Chad Heete 🙌🏽🏁🏁🏁I’ll be sure to refer others."
Profile photo of dare squad

dare squad

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dare squad
"Thanks to Josh he went above and beyond to get exactly what i wanted and did it pretty fast to thanks again Josh really appreciated your help"
Profile photo of Sami Shefferly

Sami Shefferly

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Shefferly
"Justyn provided top notch customer service not only to me, but for my other family members as well. He was able to lower my car and homeowners insurance to the best rate around. If you are looking for lower rates, reach out to Justyn!"
Profile photo of rayray Scott

rayray Scott

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rayray Scott
"Very nice and I could understand what he was saying some I can not thank you for helping us Justyn"
Profile photo of Zach Knaus

Zach Knaus

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Knaus
"We have had our auto, life, and home with Heeter thanks to Josh who has taken great care of us. From transparency to customer service, this office is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Cannon

Kyle Cannon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cannon
"Blake helped me get insurance for my home and cars! Really dependable and very good at communicating!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Landwer

Jeanette Landwer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Landwer
"Seth was the agent I spoke with when I was out looking for insurance on my vehicle, he did an awesome job getting me a great rate, I would recommend Seth and this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of A W

A W

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A W
"Blake helped me SO much, made it really easy for me through texting. I have been super sick and definitely was not feeling up to much communication so I am very grateful this was a smooth easy process and helped ease my stress of getting new insurance because my current provider was really trying to raise my rate significantly! Got a better rate and much better help so, Thanks again to Blake! Appreciate all the help and a great experience!"
Profile photo of Justin Burke

Justin Burke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Burke
"Seth was amazing to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"He is the best so many discounts he found for me I'm so happy. Thank you"
Profile photo of eric yeo

eric yeo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric yeo
"Staff is helpful. They have worked with me to provide a renter insurance that works for me. Chad Heeter has chosen a team that is good at what they do. Customer service is great here. Thank you for your time and the ease which you have provided."
Profile photo of Robert McDougall

Robert McDougall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McDougall
"I can’t say enough about this agency, Chad not only helped me save money and protect my family, but he also helped me consolidate my old 401ks and that gives me so much peace of mind! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Anderson
"Worked with Blake, he took the time to cover all policies in detail and was able to save me a lot on my insurance policy! Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Barbara Stevens

Barbara Stevens

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stevens
"Everyone at Chad Heeter State Farm are amazing! Friendly, professional and they add that family vibe that makes you feel at home. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Geoffrion

Lisa Geoffrion

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Geoffrion
"All State is ALL STAR! Personal service at its best! Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez

Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now and they have been excellent. It especially makes it even better when you have a great agency like Chad Heeters office! The staff goes above and beyond. They are exceptionally professional and friendly. We ran into some bad luck these past couple months with our home and our cars and they help make the process so much easier with no worries. One of the newer agents in the office, Justyn, was very helpful and answered all of our questions when it came to our claims process! Highly recommend this agency if you’re in Battle Creek and surrounding areas in Michigan!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rodriguez
"Chad’s agency and his staff are definitely one of the best! Justyn went out of his way to answer all of my questions and was super friendly and helpful through the process. I was able to bundle everything into one and they managed to get me really great rates! Please if your looking for a new agent/insurance give them a call you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nicholas Shedore

Nicholas Shedore

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Shedore
"Great experience with Chad Heeter, Great People, Great Service, Great Rates wouldn’t want to be anywhere else"
Profile photo of Maurice McKnight

Maurice McKnight

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice McKnight
"State Farm alway's took good care of me. They were there when I needed them. Alway's answered my questions, and explained to me so I could get a clear understanding. They alway's been good to me."
Profile photo of Lynda Gardenhire

Lynda Gardenhire

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Gardenhire
"Thank you State Farm for all the help and guidance your agents have and continue to give us!! From agents over the phone at the Claim Center to the agents at our local office have been extremely helpful to us. Thank you!! 👍"
Profile photo of Breanne Heeter

Breanne Heeter

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Heeter
"Love everyone here - Chad and his team are the best. They helped me get a great rate on auto, home and life insurance. Thanks for your excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Poloski

Joseph Poloski

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Poloski
"If you are looking for a good insurance company look no farther. Chad Heeter - State Farm is a great choice. They saved me money on my vehicles and home owners. They have a great team and there is always someone there to assist you. Give them a call , I have a feeling that you will be glad you did."