Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Heeter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Heeter

4.8 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santonio White

Santonio White

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to be apart of this great insurance company/ family. Thankful that I switched. Very easy with claims so happy…"
Profile photo of linda clark

linda clark

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm Insurance!! I have auto/renters insurance less than $40 month!! YES!!"
Profile photo of Lillia Bistrek

Lillia Bistrek

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people at this office. They helped me save money on my auto insurance for my car, renters insurance for my apartment and i was able to get life insurance for less than what i was paying for just my car. They made me feel great about switching my insurance to them and i would recommend anyone that reads this to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ashton Bjork

Ashton Bjork

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Seth Blakeslee, saved me so much money on auto, home, and life insurance. I had a great experience working with this agent. He was timely with his responses and always took the time to explain my policies. He was eager to help, respectful, and passionate."
Profile photo of MARIA MICHAEL

MARIA MICHAEL

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth from Chad Heeter State Farm was absolutely Amazing! He helped me save so much money on my auto, home, and life insurance. Not only that, he took the time to go over and explain all the coverages to me! I’m so blessed to be apart of Chad Heeter State Farm! Thank you for all you guys do!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Rains

Linda Rains

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm office! They have helped me bundle my auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance for the best price. Their team is very helpful and I know they will always help me find what works best for me. Thanks Chad Heeter State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alanna Reed

Alanna Reed

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Heeter State Farm has helped me save so much money on my auto, renters and life insurance! Highly recommend them! They are super quick to respond to any texts, emails or calls. Helped me save just in time for the holiday season!"
Profile photo of Laura Ayan (Lo)

Laura Ayan (Lo)

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car, home and life insurance through Chad Heeter State Farm and this guy has my best interest in mind and makes life easier. He also recently took over my investments, who knew State Farm did investing?! BUT THEY DO AND ITS AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Sydney Robinson

Sydney Robinson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and quick. He went above and beyond for me and saved me some money. I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Dustin DeWitt

Dustin DeWitt

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved how friendly everyone here is! They’ve also helped with all my questions about auto and home insurance. They even sat down and reviewed my specific needs and showed me some affordable life insurance rates as well. I would recommend everyone give them a call to help with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of savanah Little

savanah Little

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua Dewitt/ has done everything possible to save me money now and in the future!! Best place to go is here!!! Thank u everybody for helping me for years and many more years to come🥰"
Profile photo of Erica Griffin

Erica Griffin

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My state farm agent is always ready to answer my questions. He gave me his personal cell so I can get ahold of him after hours or on weekends and is always polite and happy to help when I do."
Profile photo of Daniel Wilt

Daniel Wilt

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have taken great care of me, been super responsive when needed, and provided the best deals for insurance across the board! Would recommend for anyone looking Home or Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chad Heeter State Farm for years. They have always given me exceptional customer service and fantastic rates. I would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Jenni Lowe

Jenni Lowe

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get auto insurance for $90 per month with home insurance for $60 per month. Since I was saving so much money I even got life insurance which I haven’t been able to afford elsewhere! Awesome team, awesome coverage!"
Profile photo of Tony Koppers

Tony Koppers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being 40 years old, I have been actively searching for the best all around package for auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance for nearly 25 years. For my money, there is no better choice than the folks over at Chad Heeter State Farm. From guiding you through the, at times, daunting task of selecting what is appropriate for you and your family, to following up after the sale with a phone call to make sure their products are doing the most for you. The staff is professional and acts quickly and diligently to get you back to better than before whenever an accident or life event happens. The team at Chad's office is happy to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Michelle Griffin

Michelle Griffin

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The crew at Chad Heeter went above and beyond with their customer service! Josh helped me and my husband switch over our car and home insurance and saved us money. He was very helpful and clear in answering all of our questions and got everything taken care of in a timely manner. He even took time to answer a few questions after he was out of the office. I had a great experience with them and am so glad they are our new insurance office."
Profile photo of Kayli Jones

Kayli Jones

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm. They were able to save me $25/ month on my home and auto insurance. I was also able to get a life insurance policy for $18/ month. They were very professional."
Profile photo of Libby Bell

Libby Bell

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I’ve had an issue I’ve been able to e-mail & Josh has responded very quickly & taken the time to explain things when I didn’t understand."
Profile photo of Seth Blakeslee

Seth Blakeslee

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Heeter and his team were super helpful in getting me set up on my auto, home, and life insurance. there rates were super affordable and I was actually able to get more coverage than I previously had. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal with superior customer service give them a call today! Thank you Chad Heeter State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Gonzalez

Laurie Gonzalez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Heeter State Farm has helped me save money on bundling my auto insurance, renters insurance and my life insurance! They helped me save $40/ month on all of my policies. I would definitely recommend calling them to see if they can save you money."
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Chad's for a while now. Whenever I have any questions or need anything I am always able to get a hold of someone at his office and they are extremely helpful. I also refinanced my home through a program State Farm has and Chad helped us throughout the way. The refinancing was fast, easy and Chad was on top of everything for us. Chad even went the extra mile and suggested some ways we could get a better return on our savings. Chad and his team run a great business and put their customers first. Thanks for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of Jerome Blakeslee

Jerome Blakeslee

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Heater and staff very professional and helpful with all questions. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Leah Sandy

Leah Sandy

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, super helpful and got me the best deal on car and home owners insurance. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Leah Bowman

Leah Bowman

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Kathryn was a great help when guiding me on which insurance to get. Helpful and responsive!"