Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Burke

Justin Burke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Burke
"Seth was amazing to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"He is the best so many discounts he found for me I'm so happy. Thank you"
Profile photo of eric yeo

eric yeo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric yeo
"Staff is helpful. They have worked with me to provide a renter insurance that works for me. Chad Heeter has chosen a team that is good at what they do. Customer service is great here. Thank you for your time and the ease which you have provided."
Profile photo of Robert McDougall

Robert McDougall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McDougall
"I can’t say enough about this agency, Chad not only helped me save money and protect my family, but he also helped me consolidate my old 401ks and that gives me so much peace of mind! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Anderson
"Worked with Blake, he took the time to cover all policies in detail and was able to save me a lot on my insurance policy! Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Barbara Stevens

Barbara Stevens

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stevens
"Everyone at Chad Heeter State Farm are amazing! Friendly, professional and they add that family vibe that makes you feel at home. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Geoffrion

Lisa Geoffrion

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Geoffrion
"All State is ALL STAR! Personal service at its best! Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez

Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel & Stephanie Rodriguez
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now and they have been excellent. It especially makes it even better when you have a great agency like Chad Heeters office! The staff goes above and beyond. They are exceptionally professional and friendly. We ran into some bad luck these past couple months with our home and our cars and they help make the process so much easier with no worries. One of the newer agents in the office, Justyn, was very helpful and answered all of our questions when it came to our claims process! Highly recommend this agency if you’re in Battle Creek and surrounding areas in Michigan!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rodriguez
"Chad’s agency and his staff are definitely one of the best! Justyn went out of his way to answer all of my questions and was super friendly and helpful through the process. I was able to bundle everything into one and they managed to get me really great rates! Please if your looking for a new agent/insurance give them a call you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nicholas Shedore

Nicholas Shedore

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Shedore
"Great experience with Chad Heeter, Great People, Great Service, Great Rates wouldn’t want to be anywhere else"
Profile photo of Maurice McKnight

Maurice McKnight

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice McKnight
"State Farm alway's took good care of me. They were there when I needed them. Alway's answered my questions, and explained to me so I could get a clear understanding. They alway's been good to me."
Profile photo of Lynda Gardenhire

Lynda Gardenhire

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Gardenhire
"Thank you State Farm for all the help and guidance your agents have and continue to give us!! From agents over the phone at the Claim Center to the agents at our local office have been extremely helpful to us. Thank you!! 👍"
Profile photo of Breanne Vander Lugt

Breanne Vander Lugt

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Vander Lugt
"Love everyone here - Chad and his team are the best. They helped me get a great rate on auto, home and life insurance. Thanks for your excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Poloski

Joseph Poloski

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Poloski
"If you are looking for a good insurance company look no farther. Chad Heeter - State Farm is a great choice. They saved me money on my vehicles and home owners. They have a great team and there is always someone there to assist you. Give them a call , I have a feeling that you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Seven Yrbtch

Seven Yrbtch

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seven Yrbtch
"Helped me get the best insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Dannelle DuShane

Dannelle DuShane

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannelle DuShane
"What I love is I was able to put both my vehicles insurance and home owners on to the same policy and make reasonable monthly payments. The prices are really good. The staff that I worked with answered all my questions and made sure all my Ts were crossed and I's dotted so that I could maximize my whole experience. Plus I loved that I was able to do almost everything by text or email. Thanks guys ( Blake & Ethan ) you're awesome, and so friendly. Next I'm going to be looking into life insurances. Sincerely Dannelle DuShane"
Profile photo of Anabelia Martinez (A.B Martinez)

Anabelia Martinez (A.B Martinez)

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabelia Martinez (A.B Martinez)
"Blake has been amazing in tailoring a plan that suits me perfectly! Definitely will continue with State Farm for all my insurance needs. I definitely recommend them especially Blake."
Profile photo of Tonia Young

Tonia Young

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Young
"Josh Dewitt is the best, kind, friendly and very caring and helpful. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful always help when needed"
Profile photo of Katie Cook

Katie Cook

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cook
"Can’t go wrong with switching to State Farm through Chad Heeter. Blake was so helpful getting everything from life, auto and home set up for me!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Richardson

Kenneth Richardson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Richardson
"I have been with state farm for about 8 years now. I have had nothing but great success with my claims and service. But what makes it special is finding an agent that you can trust. Chad Heeter has been a tremendous help for me and clearly goes above and beyond to make things right. His integrity, Character goes unquestioned and I believe he is the best agent out there. I am a gm of the ups store so I recognize great service. Thank you for your help and care you give me everytime. Your the best."
Profile photo of Diana Clemons

Diana Clemons

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Clemons
"Seth was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Very polite."
Profile photo of K Henegar

K Henegar

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Henegar
"I can’t express enough how extremely helpful State Farm has been. You get a trusting family feel and no surprises when it comes to rates. Both Chad & Seth have helped with with different circumstances and very pleased with both."
Profile photo of linda clark

linda clark

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda clark
"Love State Farm Insurance!! I have auto/renters insurance less than $40 month!! YES!!...Still loving State Farm Insurance!! They r friendly and so helpful. They will get you the best price that fits your budget!! Call and see for yourself...you will be glad you did!!!!"
Profile photo of BILL PUTMON

BILL PUTMON

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILL PUTMON
"“Blake, worked with me since last January in helping me secure some policies, and never gave up very professional, helpful in every way glad to be doing business with this agency."
Profile photo of chris Peterson

chris Peterson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris Peterson
"Friendly staff and service and great rates. I've only made 1 claim, but it was taken care of without any issues."